Home > Committee

We have several people on our committee who help to organise the activities of the association.

Chairman Declan Kilcline

Secretary Mark McCallum

Treasurer Craig Caves

Tournament Organiser Dave Hawkins

Kit Manager Aiqing Chen

Grading Officer Ian Cochrane

ECA Junior Organiser (appointed by Essex Chess Association) Robin Slade (also Safeguarding Officer)

Coaching Directors - Declan Kilcline

and Nate Weersing

Other Members John Ballard Ivor Smith

Website Committee

Under 18 Team Manager vacancy

Under 14 Team Manager Craig Caves

Under 11 Girls Team Manager Andrew Willoughby

Under 11 Team Manager Mark McCallum

Under 9 Team Manager Michael Catabay